2020 Teacher of the Year Public School Honorees

School Name	Nominee
Annapolis High School	Encarnacion, Tema
Arnold Elementary	Carleton, Nikki
Arundel Middle School	Smith, Charlene
Bates Middle School	Carter, Heather
Benfield Elementary School	Young, Kristie
Bodkin Elementary	Cockcroft, Jaclyn
Broadneck High School	Bem, Matthew
Brooklyn Park Elementary	Morris, Nisa
Brooklyn Park Middle School	Davis, Emily
Center of Applied Technology- South	Fawley, David
Central Elementary School	Gibson, Lynette
Central Middle School	Walker, Lauren
Crofton Elementary School	Fischetti, Doreen
Crofton Middle School	Dugan, Devan
Crofton Woods Elementary	Curtis, Diana
Davidsonville Elementary School	Fidyk, Tamela
Georgetown East Elementary	McNallen, Brianne
Glendale Elementary	Breach, Lindsay
Hebron-Harman Elementary School	Williams, Nicole
Jones Elementary	Insley, Amy
Lindale Middle School	Kane, Erin
Linthicum Elementary School	Kramer, Kelsey
Lothian Elementary	Ort, Jessica
Magothy River Middle School	Watson, Leslie
Marley Middle School	Turner, Hope
Meade Middle School	Williams, Robyn
Monarch Global Academy	Gomez, Tamiko
North County High School	Bange, Theresa
Northeast High School	Reese, Everett
Oakwood Elementary	Collins, Frances
Old Mill High School	Witham, Carrie
Old Mill Middle South School	Preston, Anna
Pershing Hill Elementary	Armstrong, Scott
Point Pleasant Elementary	Elliott, Lisa
Quarterfield Elementary	LaVelle, Patrick
Riviera Beach Elementary	Wensyel, Patrick
Severn River Middle School	Kearns, Stacy
Shady Side Elementary	Sturgell, Jennifer
Shipley's Choice Elementary School	Miller, Angela
Solley Elementary	Schemmel, Michael
South River High School	Tompkins, Robert
Southern High School	Gresko, Briana
Southern Middle School	Thompson, Marina
Sunset Elementary School	Phillips, Jessica

Tracey's Elementary School	Taylor, Stacy
Tyler Heights Elementary School	Weaver, Ryshelle
Waugh Chapel Elementary	Dwyer, Mollie
West Annapolis Elementary	Fortune, Kelly
West Meade Early Education Center	Suda, Robin
Windsor Farm Elementary School	Kennedy, Kasey

2020 Teacher of the Year Independent School Honorees

School Name	Nominee
Annapolis Area Christian School	Deterding, Christopher
St. Martin's Lutheran School	Zichelli, Jennifer
St. Mary's Elementary School	Olechowski, Laraine
St. Mary's High School	Baumann, Camille
St. Paul's Lutheran School	Griepentrog, Tedd